Recent Services

Missed a service? You can watch the video recording of recent ESG online worship services.

September 12, 2021

September 5, 2021

August 29, 2021

August 22, 2021

August 15, 2021

August 8, 2021

August 1, 2021

July 25, 2021

July 18, 2021

July 11, 2021

July 4, 2021

June 27, 2021

June 20, 2021

June 13, 2021

June 6, 2021

May 30, 2021

May 23, 2021

May 16, 2021

May 13, 2021 (Evensong Service)

May 9, 2021

May 2, 2021

April 25, 2021

April 18, 2021

April 11, 2021

Easter Sunday, April 4, 2021

Good Friday, April 2, 2021

Maundy Thursday, April 1, 2021

Palm Sunday, March 28 2021

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Sunday January 24, 2021

Sunday January 17, 2021

Thursday January 14, 2021

Sunday January 10, 2021

Sunday January 3, 2021

Sunday December 27, 2020

December 13, 2020

December 6, 2020

November 29, 2020

November 22, 2020

November 15, 2020