Leadership at ESG

Governing Council 2021-22

Honourary Chair of the CongregationDoug McWhirter
ChairMaggie Wilkinson
Past ChairSusan Moore
SecretaryMarilyn Piotrowski
TreasurerCharles Roden
Chair of TrusteesHugh DesBrisay
Chair of FinanceGord Thompson
Chair of PropertyJohn Blevins
Chair of Ministry & PersonnelHeather Parker
Member at Large: Outreach Marion Axmith
Member at Large: Pastoral CareKathleen Hull
Member at Large: Family MinistryCaren Cate
Member at Large: Worship, Sacraments & MusicRob Crabtree
Member at Large: Community EngagementDonna MacCandlish
Regional RepresentativePeter Wilkins
Standing Committees 2021-22
Worship, Sacraments & MusicChristine Lawson
Family MinistryCaren Cate
Adult EducationPatricia Thompson
Pastoral CareArlene Duncan
OutreachConnie Roden
NominatingDonna MacCandlish