Leadership at ESG

Governing Council 2023-2

Honourary Chair of the CongregationDoug McWhirter
ChairMaggie Wilkinson
Vice ChairVacant
SecretaryMarilyn Piotrowski
TreasurerCharles Roden
Chair of TrusteesHugh DesBrisay
Chair of FinanceGord Thompson
Chair of PropertyJohn Blevins
Chair of Ministry & PersonnelBob Blair
Member at Large: OutreachMarion Axmith
Member at Large: Pastoral CareKathleen Hull
Member at Large: Family MinistryCaren Cate
Member at Large: Worship, Sacraments & MusicVacant
Member at Large: Community EngagementDonna MacCandlish
Regional RepresentativePeter Wilkins
Standing Committees 2023-24
Worship, Sacraments & MusicGord Brookes
Family MinistryCaren Cate
Adult EducationPatricia Thompson
Pastoral CareArlene Duncan
OutreachConnie Roden
NominatingDonna MacCandlish