Past Services

Missed a service? You can listen to the minister’s message for weeks listed below.

Sunday, October 28, 2018 – Paul Hutchison: Pentecost 23


Sunday, October 21, 2018 – Sarah Chapman: Pentecost 22


Sunday, October 14, 2018 – Sarah Chapman: World Food Sunday


Sunday, September 30, 2018 – Paul Hutchison: Pentecost 19


Sunday, September 23, 2018 – Paul Hutchison: Pentecost 18


Sunday, June 24, 2018 – Paul Hutchison: Pentecost 5


Sunday, June 17, 2018 – Don Parsons: Pentecost 4


Sunday, June 10, 2018 – Paul Hutchison: Pentecost 3


Sunday, June 3, 2018 –

Celebrating Don Parsons’ 50 Years of Ministry


Sunday, May 27, 2018 – Don Parsons


Sunday, May 20, 2018 – Paul Hutchison: Day of Pentecost


Sunday, May 13, 2018 – Morgan Bell: Youth Service


Sunday, May 6, 2018 – Paul Hutchison: 6th Sunday of Easter


Sunday, April 29, 2018 – Don Parsons: 5th Sunday of Easter


Sunday, April 22, 2018 – Paul Hutchison: 4th Sunday of Easter


Sunday, April 15, 2018 – Paul Hutchison: 3rd Sunday of Easter


Sunday, April 8, 2018 – Paul Hutchison: 2nd Sunday of Easter


Sunday, April 1, 2018 – Paul Hutchison: Easter Sunday


Sunday, March 25, 2018 – Paul Hutchison: Palm Sunday


Sunday, March 18, 2018 – Don Parsons: Lent 5


Sunday, March 11, 2018 – Paul Hutchison: Lent 4


Sunday, March 4, 2018 – Ken Smee: A Camino Journey


Sunday, February 25, 2018 – Paul Hutchison: Lent 2

 


Sunday, February 18, 2018 – Paul Hutchison: Lent 1


Sunday, February 11, 2018 – Paul Hutchison: Transfiguration


Sunday, February 4, 2018 – Paul Hutchison: Epiphany 5


Sunday, January 28, 2018 – Abigail Johnson: Epiphany 4

Thank you to Abigail presentation


Sunday, January 21, 2018 – Don Parsons: Epiphany 3


Sunday, January 14, 2018 – Abigail Johnson: Epiphany 2


Sunday, January 7, 2018 – Don Parsons: Epiphany


Sunday, December 3, 2017 – Abigail Johnson: Advent 1 – Hope


Sunday, November 26, 2017 – Abigail Johnson:  Christ the King


Sunday, November 19, 2017 – Don Parsons: Parable of Talents


Sunday, November 12, 2017 – Imam Badat: Interfaith Peace Service


Sunday, October 22, 2017 – Don Parsons: Peace Sabbath


Sunday, October 8, 2017  -Abigail Johnson: Thanksgiving


Sunday, October 1, 2017 – Abigail Johnson: Worldwide Communion